lostwebsite.net blog

Annex to the Lost Website

Google Wave invites

with 6 comments

Edit: … and we are done. There is no more invites left. Thank you.


Edit: There is only 1 invite remaining. I’ve given away 5 remaining invites to my Twitter friend @balty for a contest on his blog Les 2 Geeks (french). You can participate in his contest until November 14th. There is still 1 invite up for grab right now on this blog so grab it before I give them to somebody else.


I have received 8 Google Wave invites to give away. I know this is still in demand, but it seems everyone that was interested in Google Wave in my immediate cyber-vicinity already surfing the Wave.

So, I’m opening up my invites to the whole Internet and will give away a invite to the first 8 interested people that comments on this entry. Don’t forget to write a reachable email address.

I expect nothing in return but if want to spend a few minutes considering the rests of the posts on my blog, I’ll be grateful.

Written by fdgonthier

November 10, 2009 at 12:04 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m interested by a wave invite !

    great blog btw

    thanks

    Bobby

    November 10, 2009 at 1:45 pm

  2. Done. The invite will arrive by email in a few days, weeks, or whenever Google feels like it.

    fdgonthier

    November 10, 2009 at 2:00 pm

  3. I already read your entire blog :) I would like to get one please!

    Arthur

    November 12, 2009 at 4:47 pm

  4. I just sent you one. It’ll arrive eventually. Ask in the channel for everyone’s Google Wave address.

    fdgonthier

    November 12, 2009 at 4:56 pm

  5. I’m very interested by a wave invite! Thanks in advance.

    dzetlmeisl

    November 13, 2009 at 5:56 pm

  6. I’ve sent you the invite.

    fdgonthier

    November 16, 2009 at 9:26 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

